Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E11

Close Open

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E10

20m

Up Next in Season 1

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on April 1, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Guest Rosi Barrera Oaxaca - "Intuitive Children" - Season 1 Episode 11
    Agathi and Rosi are talking about children, sharing tips and ideas on how to help them and parents.
    You can find their online course Intuitive...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on April 15, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    "A Talk About Death, Fasting, Sleep, and Stillness" - Season 1 Episode 12
    Agathi and Daniel in their final episode for Season 1 talk about subjects that hundreds of people are asking.

    10% Discount code " AWAKE "...