Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E4

Close Open

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris, Guests Hofan & Takako S1E3

52m

Up Next in Season 1

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on Dec. 24, 2020 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 4 - "The Mystics" with Guest: Professor Kyriacos C. Markides
    Agathi is discussing with Kyriacos C. Markides, Professor of Sociology and renowned author about mystics and their power to guide us to...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on Jan. 7, 2020 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 5 - "Emotions and Tears of the Heart"
    An important talk starting a the new year - accepting and or expressing our emotions and what they bring to us in our daily life. Ending the episode with a Hea...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on Jan. 21, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 6

    About This Series:
    Once you reconnect with your Heart, remembering who you really are becomes easy. In our shows we will be sharing meditations and Heart Imagery exercises that will help you on...