Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris and Guest William Zebe S1E6

Close Open

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E5

43m

Up Next in Season 1

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on Jan. 21, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 6 - Business from the Heart with William Zebe
    Agathi and William are discussing how we can be heart focused when doing business, giving some advice and tips.

    William Zebe was born and raised in N...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on Feb. 18, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 7 - Body, Mind & Spirit Wellness
    Agathi is discussing with Renee and Marcus about their holistic approach to Wellness and the affiliated to TSOTH Wellness Organisation "Flower of the Heart"

    1...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    Season 1 Episode 8 - Children: A New Beginning
    In this episode Agathi is talking about our inner compass, listening to In TSOTH we have been getting a lot of requests for children workshops, especially in the last year with the changes that are happening around the world.

    TSOTH is also adding to...