Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E8

Close Open

"Remember Who You Really Are" with Agathi Chris & Daniel Mitel S1E7

39m

Up Next in Season 1

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    Season 1 Episode 8 - Children: A New Beginning
    In this episode Agathi is talking about our inner compass, listening to In TSOTH we have been getting a lot of requests for children workshops, especially in the last year with the changes that are happening around the world.

    TSOTH is also adding to...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on March 4, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 9 - Navigating in Turbulent Times
    In this episode Agathi is talking about our inner compass, listening to ourselves and finding a way to navigate difficult times.

    Near the end Agathi will guide y...

  • "Remember Who You Really Are" with Ag...

    This episode airs on March 18, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm London Time.
    Season 1 Episode 10 - Introduction to Prayer
    This is an introductory talk about prayer. Daniel approaches the preliminary steps before starting the prayer: contemplation and meditation.

    10% Discount code " AWAKE...