Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

"Create Your Abundant Business" with Alexia Usgaard S1E4

27m

Up Next in Season 1

  • "Create Your Abundant Business" with ...

    This episode airs on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 4pm GMT.
    "The Art of Receiving Abundance" - Season 1 Episode 5
    This a juicy one where we’re diving into how the fear of loneliness can hold you back personally and professionally in big ways. We’ll be exploring together ...

  • "Create Your Abundant Business" with ...

    This episode airs on Monday, May 3, 2021 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 4pm GMT.
    "Trust Yourself… Speak Your Truth!" - Season 1 Episode 6
    We’re exploring together a topic that we all tend to know well…the fear of failure…and some of the specific ways it can hold us back from speaking our truth ...

  • "Create Your Abundant Business" with ...

    This episode airs on Monday, May 10, 2021 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 4pm GMT.
    "Awaken your BIG Vision" - Season 1 Episode 7
    We’re diving right into the fear of the unknown and the importance of connecting with your unique vision to fully step into being the leader of your life and business....