Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

"Leap of Consciousness- Living Inside Pronoia" Ashley Lee & Annie Kolatkar S4E10

Discover Your Gifts • 35m

Up Next in Discover Your Gifts

  • "Conscious Global Leadership - Empath...

    Airing on Oct. 21, 2020 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern Time.
    "The Value of Empathy Mapping" - Season 1 Episode 8
    Empathy Mapping is a valuable collaboration and visualization practice to gain deep insight and shared understanding, by stepping into and feeling into the other persons experience. We...

  • "Conversations for Consciousness" Jen...

    This episode airs on Oct. 22, 2020 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern Time.
    Guests Jean Jewell & Shannon Leischner
    About Jean:
    Jean Jewell has over 20+ years’ of experience running small, mid-sized and large law firms in the greater Los Angeles area. Jean’s expertise is in synthesizing informatio...

  • "Celtic Heart Wisdom" with Yvonne Ske...

    This Livestream is scheduled to begin on Oct. 22, 2020 at 8am Pacific / 4pm Irish Time.
    Guest Gráinne Tyndall
    For the seventh episode of Celtic Heart Wisdom, Yvonne is joined by Celtic Goddess, Gráinne Tyndall. Gráinne Tyndall, a native of Dublin, Ireland, is an internationally renowned Numerol...