Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

Watch this video and more on Awake TV Network

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

"Leap of Consciousness- Spiritually Sovereign" Ashley Lee & Annie Kolatkar S4E12

Discover Your Gifts • 1h 11m

Up Next in Discover Your Gifts

  • "The Akashic Show - Discover The Natu...

    This Livestream airs on Monday, Nov. 10, 2020 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Time.
    Episode 10: Discover the True Nature of Reality with the Akashic Records
    Description: Learn how the Akashic Records can help you instantly shift your perspective so you can understand why you are experiencing life ...

  • "HUman: Redefined" with Maureen Edwar...

    This Livestream begins on Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern time.
    "HUman: Redefined - Aligning with Your Grand Cosmic Self" Season 3 Episode 1

    About Season 3:
    We are much more than we have ever dreamed! This series explores the crisis point of choice humanity, individually a...

  • "I SPY with My Loving EYE" with K8 th...

    This Livestream begins on Nov. 10, 2020 at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central Time.
    Guest Laura Staley, Author & Consultant
    Laura has written several insightful, loving, fun & inspirational books that invite her readers to reflect with open heARTs on their life experiences through the sharing of ...