Featured Category

Share
  • "Living in The Light - Promoting Self Confidence" with Cheryl Banfield S6E5

    This episode airs on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern Time.
    "Promoting Self Confidence in Resonance of All" - Season 6 Episode 5
    This episode will focus on your fifth light center of your light body promoting self confidence in a higher vibrational way of living.
    -------------...

  • "Conversations for Consciousness" Jennifer K Hill & Christian de la Huerta S7E11

    This episode airs on June 24, 2021 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern Time.
    Guest Christian de la Huerta - Season 7 Episode 11
    Award-winning author Christian de la Huerta is an acclaimed speaker at various settings, including universities, conferences, corporate training, spiritual communities and the...

  • "Practical Spiritual Tools" with Diane L Haworth & Guest Leanne Blaney S4E8

    This episode airs on June 23, 2021 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern Time.
    Guest Leanne Blaney - "Add Adventure and Sparkle to Your Life" - Season 4 Episode 8
    Diane speaks with coach Leanne Blaney who dedicates her life to helping others bring adventure and a new zest to their lives.

    About Leanne Bl...

  • "Ceremonial Breathwork - Kidney Kindness" with Melissa Terese McLaughlin S1E6

    This episode airs on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern time.
    "Kidney Kindness" - Season 1 Episode 6
    Filter through fear and create wealth with wellness by giving you kidneys some much needed attention. Breathe to thrive and heal in sacred space on Ceremonial Breathwork.

    Recomme...

  • "Activating Heart... Awakening Spirit" with Kathleen Riley and Dr. Sue Morter

    This Awake TV Special airs on Wednesday, June 9th, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern time.
    ** FREE TO WATCH ★ NO SUBSCRIPTION REQUIRED **
    Featuring Host Kathleen Riley, Ph.D and Special Guest Dr. Sue Morter
    Join one of the greatest energy medicine visionaries of our time, Dr. Sue Morter, in a dyn...

  • "Guru You" with Aurora Luna Star & Guest Anna Miranda S2E12

    This livestream begins on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern Time.
    Guest Anna Miranda - Season 2 Episode 12
    Anna Miranda began her spiritual journey at the age of 16 after a profound spiritual awakening and near death experience. Since her experience she has dedicated her life to...

  • "Create Your Abundant Business" with Alexia Usgaard S1E12

    This episode airs on Monday, June 14, 2021 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 4pm GMT.
    "Self-Care Systems for Success" - Season 1 Episode 12
    In our final episode of this season together, we’re exploring five core areas you can focus on to ensure you take care of your well-being. Your well-being is ...

  • "Living in The Light - Creating Inner Harmony" with Cheryl Banfield S6E4

    This episode airs on Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern Time.
    Season 6 Episode 4 - "Creating Inner Harmony"
    This episode will focus on your fourth light center of your light body to support inner harmony as you move forward in your ascension process.
    ---------------------------
    ...

  • "It's Time to Heal" with Cathy Gabrielsen S1E12

    This Live Stream begins on June 9, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern time.
    "Discover Your Inner Castle: Healing with the Hearts of St. Teresa of Avila and Mother Mary" - Season 1 Episode 12
    ------------------------
    About This Series:
    It's Time to Heal with Cathy Gabrielsen is a show for all thos...

  • "Spiritual Expansion" with Melissa Feick S1E12

    This episode airs on May 25, 2021 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern time.
    "A Radical Approach to the Akashic Records" - Season 1 Episode 12
    In this episode Melissa will be taking you on a journey into the Akashic Records on the Quantum Field. These Records can help you recognize the larger patterns t...

  • Global Coherence Pulse - Love as the Planetary Baseline {Meditation} (5-15-2021)

    Global Coherence Pulse - May 2021
    Theme: Establishing Love as the Planetary Baseline
    With Rollin McCraty, Claudia Welss & Manose
    Saturday, May 15th - 12:00-1:15pm PT

    Love is the frequency that unifies and lifts our vibration allowing us to rise above our normal levels of consciousness and heal t...

  • 19th Annual World Sound Healing Day ~ Planetary Healing & Transformation in 2021

    Presenting the 19th Annual World Sound Healing Day: SOUNDS OF COHERENCE ◆ For Planetary Healing and Transformation
    ** FREE TO WATCH ★ NO SUBSCRIPTION REQUIRED **
    This Awake TV Special Event airs on February 14th, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Time.
    Featuring 21 Special Guests: Amikaeyla Gast...

  • "Conversations for Consciousness" w/ Jennifer K Hill & Guest Alan Steinfeld S7E7

    This episode airs on May 27, 2021 at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern Time.
    Guest Alan Steinfeld - Season 7 Episode 7
    Alan Steinfeld, author and editor is an explorer of consciousness and for over 30 years has hosted and produced the weekly television series New Realities in New York City. His 70,000 s...

  • Awaken Your Mind, Body & Spirit with On Demand Entertainment

    12 Months of Conscious Entertainment & Education for Less than $8 a month. Sign up today, log in to the Network, Select a Show, and Grow! https://www.awaketvnetwork.com/sale

    We offer daily livestream broadcasts, and have a large library of series, documentaries and specials.

    Join Awake TV Netwo...