Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

"Angels, Water Blessings & Divine Love" with Kim Tebbutt S6E1

Close Open

"Activating Heart... Awakening Spirit" with Kathleen Riley and Dr. Sue Morter

Featured Category • 1h 54m

Up Next in Featured Category

  • "Angels, Water Blessings & Divine Lov...

    This Live Stream begins on June 13, 2021 at 11am PT / 2pm ET.
    Season 6 Episode 1
    -------------------------
    About Kim Tebbutt:
    Kim Tebbutt’s life experiences have led her to co-create with the Angelic Realms, host Water Blessings, and journey into the author/publisher life as the writer of the chi...

  • "Spiritual Expansion" with Melissa Fe...

    This episode airs on May 25, 2021 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern time.
    "A Radical Approach to the Akashic Records" - Season 1 Episode 12
    In this episode Melissa will be taking you on a journey into the Akashic Records on the Quantum Field. These Records can help you recognize the larger patterns t...

  • "Living in The Light- Self-Acceptance...

    This episode airs on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern Time.
    Season 6 Episode 3 - "Self-Acceptance With Oneness"
    This episode will focus on your third light center of your light body to support self-acceptance as you move forward in your ascension process.
    ---------------------...